910 S Cockrell Hill Rd Duncanville, TX 75137  Local: (972) 709-1284 Tollfree: (800) 708-1286
Customer Reviews
POSEYS N PARTYS FLORIST
Local Duncanville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Was a little apprehensive ordering from California with delivery to TX, however, my sister said the plant was beautifully arranged, and she was so appreciative of the quality.
SUSAN BOYD's Reply:
Date: Jun 15, 2017, 9:58 am

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW. IT IS AN HONOR TO DESIGN LOVELY PLANTS AND I AM VERY HAPPY YOUR SISTER WAS PLEASED.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Utilized your services several times and each time it has surpassed the last. Always so fresh and lively it brings life to the room. Arrangments are spot on for any unique occassion..
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Recipient loved the flowers and they bloomed the day of the memorial service
SUSAN BOYD's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2017, 8:53 am

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW. POSEYS N PARTYS TAKES GREAT PRIDE IN EVERY FLORAL ORDER WE RECEIVE AND WE ARE THRILLED THAT THE RECIPIENT LOVED THE FLOWERS!
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Poseys N Partys Florist are the best florist and the flowers are always fresh and beautiful.
SUSAN BOYD's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2016, 10:36 am

IT IS MY HONOR AND PRIVILEGE TO DESIGN BEAUTIFUL FLORAL ARRANGEMENT FOR MY CUSTOMERS! THANK YOU FOR YOUR GRACIOUS 5 STAR REVIEW. WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU AGAIN.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome job, beautiful flowers and presentation. I couldn't have been more satisfied with my experience.
Susan Boyd's Reply:
Date: Apr 01, 2016, 10:49 am

Thank you for taking the time to post your 5 Star Review. It was a pleasure helping you and I am very happy that you were pleased with the order you placed !! We look forward to hearing from you again!
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great customer service, communication and beautiful arrangements each time.
SUSAN BOYD's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2016, 4:07 pm

It was a pleasure to have helped you with your floral order! Thank you for the 5 star review, I sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to post your comments. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Duncanville, TX
See Delivery Areas